A good reason for Self-Infliction?

June 17, 2009

Amron Experimental – Leather Plaster

These leather plasters from Amron Experimental just make you wanna cut ya self just so you can slap one on!

If only I’d found out about these plasters a few weeks back when I got shot in my hand whilst trying to surrender when paint balling! It would have looked much more fly than the crappy NHS plaster that made me look retarded. Don’t believe me look below for the evidence.

My hand after getting shot at Paint balling! OUCH!

Cool accessory or waste of good leather?
Leave a Reply

