Adidas J Wing – Unstoppable or unrockable?

March 30, 2009



Jeremy Scott’s Adidas (Price – TBC)

I may be late posting these kicks up but better late than never. They were released this month and by looking on ebay today I can see there selling for some crackhead prices already at around like £250 and then sum! Now im not saying there not worth that sort of money, im just saying with all these great fakes flying about would you really buy these babies off ebay??

Anyway!..lol
I don’t know if I like them or not yet. One thing I know is they look very creative.
Would I rock them?
Hmmmm now that’s another question!

Whats your thoughts?

Gustoceo@Nothingbuttalent.co.uk

Leave a Reply

