Who are Nothing But Talent??!!!

February 4, 2009

The one question I get asked time and time again is who are the people behind Nothing But Talent.People say that the blogs lacking videos of the team in our own environments doing whatever it is we do. I agree and things will change readers.
I think its only right we give people what they want as well as keeping them up to date with things we think are kinda hot!

I think after work I’m gonna get me a Pure Digital Flip Ultra! That way I can let you into my world lol. Hope your ready for the ride!

Anyone used one of these?? Hot or Not??

Leave a Reply

