Seven Pounds Film Review

February 1, 2009

I went to watch this film last night and was pretty reluctant at first because after watching I AM LEGEND I had lost faith in our friend Mr Smith. Seven Pounds on the other hand had my attention from start to finish. I don’t wanna go tooo deep into this because,
1. It’s Sunday Morning and I should still be sleeping
and
2.I don’t wanna ruin the plot if your planning to watch it!

All I will say is this the film is very emotional and thought provoking and has
actually made me consider getting a Doner card ,oh and it showed me that playing the ”what if” game is completely normal! Thank God for that! LOL! I was starting to think I was weird. lol!

2 Responses to “Seven Pounds Film Review”

  1. Jurel Says:

    I aint too sure about the donor card business boy… but the film was deep.

  2. Newsy Chick Says:

    Hmmm…not sure about the donor card thing either. I did leave the cinema after watching the film thinking that’s what they wanted people to do though.


Leave a Reply

