My nephew just called me to ask……

January 27, 2009

if I could get him some Dizzy Rascal Limited addition Nike Air Max 180’s.
I agreed thinking the maximum there gonna be are like £100- £150 tops. So I said where can I get these he said he saw them on http://www.shoeshi.co.uk/ then he quickly put the phone down…..

When I checked the site out, found them and looked at the price I nearly shit blood!
£1000…..!

He better be easy with some chocolate biscuits and a CD. Think Ill get him the ‘Family Business Mixtape’…Priceless!! Jeeeeeeze!


Leave a Reply

