My President is Black MY lambos Blue!

January 21, 2009

A day of change really did come yesterday when the USA had the inauguration ceremony for the first Black president.

In the track Changes Tupac said I quote We ain’t ready, to see a black President, uhh” and at that time he was right but years later looked how the world changed. It just shows you the power of self belief and just how one mans hustle took him to a height only God foresaw !! Lets just hope he lives up to expectations of his people!

I don’t know if you saw the speech yesterday but he had a quote that stuck in my head and I think will for the rest of my life…

He said ”A leader is judged on what he builds not what he destroys”.

Check the clip from Young Jeezy and Jigga Man in the Club performing my President is black remix! Jay-Z goes in over ARD! Check it out below!


One Response to “My President is Black MY lambos Blue!”


Leave a Reply

