Mr Hudson and the Library = Good Music

November 24, 2008

Me and my boy Medley was chatting about this group on the weekend, he asked me if I had heard or seen them perform before which I had but only a briefly. I first caught a glimpse of their ”Too late, Too late” video and thought they were doing their own thing in a big way which he also agreed about! Then he told me they had been signed to Kanye’s ”Good Music” label and I was like WTF!
Once again our Talent is getting picked up and shipped out….


MR HUDSON & THE LIBRARY

Its crazy the world seems to recognise our Talented Artist and snap them up before we do!

It seems like all our top Artists are being shipped to the USA??!??!!? We need action!
We need change god dame it!
Look out for The Kanye West Track called Paranoid featuring Mr Hudson!

Gusto@NothingButTalent.co.uk

Leave a Reply

