140BPM I’m Sick in…

September 11, 2008

Kano – 140 Grime St.

I aint gonna front, I have always liked grime. Now I shouldnt feel anyway to say that but certain people would try look at you like you just told them that you drown puppies in your bath tub for fun of it (which I dont… yet!), anyway I’ve always liked Kano’s shit, hes definately got talent. His flow and rhyming patterns are so eff’d its only right I mention his new project 140 Grime Street (check his blog, tell him Nothing But Talent sent you).

This is Kano making an official return to grime, it should be good..

Here’s his video…


Kano – Hustler (Official Video)

Jurel@NothingButTalent.co.uk

Leave a Reply

